Skip to content

Introduction

2010/10/26

I am a software engineer who loves finance.  I even have an undergraduate degree in Economics, and an MBA in Finance, but I’m far from the clatter of Wall Street.  I do my own investing, and have been following the market and finance for over twenty years.  I am particularly interested in personal finance: What people can do to control their own lives in investment, savings, and spending.

I use a variety of tools to track and execute my finances, from Excel to trading websites.  The purpose of this blog is to share and exchange ideas on personal finance, while providing any information I can not only on finance, the economy, and my own personal savings.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

